Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Scales, Jr

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Scales, Jr

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (51 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Maxim Ostrikov

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company"

Javier Gonzalez

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention 🙂 (Original) Excelente atención 🙂"

John

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The David Scales State Farm Team is awesome! Ashley helped us get the best coverage for auto and homeowners and has great customer service. Definitely recommend!"

Tia Williamson

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful. Great staff!"

Jay 23

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moriah is amazing and is always my go to person for all my business and personal insurance needs . She’s very professional and always makes me feel comfortable. They have a forever customer !"

Helen Thompson

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m always satisfied with the service and how quick they respond to my needs. Each person I speak with are always pleasant on the phone and they always ask if there’s anything else they can help me with."

Brianna Gonzalez

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Moriah Urgo was so helpful with my insurance policy! It was convenient and quick! State Farm gave me the best quote out of all the other agencies."

debbie Rodriguez

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy was awesome and helped me with getting insurance with your company she went over n beyond to help me i will also refer over new clients Thank you Deborah Rodriguez"

Moriah Urgo

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"The David Scales team is dedicated to their job and you can tell! Their speedy responses reassure me that if I ever have a problem they will be quick to help! Thank you and keep up the good work."

Melissa Johnson

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and kind people, they helped me a lot, great team!!"

George Williamson

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"These guys are absolutely outstanding. And besides being very professional they are also very personal. I found my lifetime insurance agency."

Jan Raphael Dumanon

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were so accommodating of my inquiry even though I came in near closing time"

Yasmina Castillo

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) 👌 services (Original) 👌 servicios"